Service. Protection. Integrity.

Length of Service Awards – Geebung & Springwood

Length of Service 2015 - Geebung and Springwood

Congratulations to this years’ Length of Service recipients at our Geebung & Springwood locations, who are all celebrating five years of continuous service.


  • Hayley Evans


  • Cathryn Dixon
  • Robert Raiti
  • James Dearden
  • Milinko Markovich
  • Nathan Janssen
  • Peter Petty
  • David Kempin
  • Damien Vinecombe
  • David Gibbons



  • Top – the Geebung Recipients with Shane Griffiths (CEO)
  • Bottom Right – Hayley Evans with Jock Cifuentes (Investigations Operations Manager – QLD)
Leave a Reply